MeSite WrestleBlog Page |
|
Menu |
Most Recent WrestleBlogBrock Lesner Not Putting people over (Until Retirement) - 25/3/26.There are Rumors online saying that brock lesnar doesnt want to lose a match, and put anyone over (Oba Femi) until he retires. And i think that this is just staight Bullshit. And im going to talk about it, With facts, Yep you read that right, im going to pull up some actual facts, not some internet Junk (i know i mentioned online at the start. Just Know your role and Shut your mouth). i think that brock lesnar just doesnt want to look weak (to weak). Losing a match doesnt make you look weak, especially if its against a 6 ft 6 in, 310lbs (140 kg) Oba Femi, Who is possibly stepping into his prime. And Oba femi should not lose this match, Obviously. Sure, Brock did beat the shit out of like 20 of Seth Rollins' Masked goons. And he beat undertakers 21-year Wrestlemania streak. And that is exactly why Oba should win. and i think Brock lesnar as a Worker knows that. and about the "Stepping on Brock" thing. If this whole thing is true, people dont realise that brock could just be getting Oba to look powerfull, just so he can Squash him somehow and make himself look even more powerfull. Oba arrived to the WWE just a while back, and most of what he has done is squash guys like Kit Wilson. And people are already sold, its his presence that makes the crowd go wild. When the lights go out people already know whos coming out (like kane in 98). Let me remind you that Oba is 27 and Brock is 48 (21 year difference). The WWE needs young talent like him. Ok now im going to get back on track. The oringal report never says that Brock is refusing to lose. So i guess this is just a whole big missunderstanding and nobody could care less to look at the report. Brock lesnar put over Drew macintyre at Wrestlemania 36. AND let me remind you at Wrestlemania 36 the attendance number was 0 it was also a title match and a clean win. At SummerSlam he put over Cody Rhoades. IM TELLING YOU Brock Lesnar is absolutely fine with putting talent over. And if you watched that match you would know how much Brock looked like he just wanted to BEAT THE SHIT out of him. So yeah i guess in my opinion that doesnt really matter, i think that Brock lesnar came back for things like this and if he didnt, The WWE is just STUPID for giving him a Contract. Brock lesnar said "I went back to work there so I could feed my kids. You guys should see my grocery bill." and if he wants to get more money, he will have to put Oba over. But wait he also said that he is only back for a "Short time". and he has been back in the WWE for a while now. So maybe this match at mania is his final match before a "unannounced" retirement...
PPV Review (If im gonna watch it)Nothing Here Yet, Havent Made A PPV Review... |
|
© MeSite WrestleBlog Page |
|